eHealth Award 2020

eHealth Award 2019 winners Cross Technology Solutions

Our Senior Innovation Adviser Rasmus Malmborg will be in the jury of eHealth Award 2020. The eHealth Award is an annual award and for the first time, startups from all across the Nordic countries can apply for the award.

The award is open to Nordic small businesses that have an innovative eHealth solution or product that has shown benefits for the patient, citizen, healthcare professional and/or healthcare organisation.

The winner will be presented at the opening ceremony of Vitalis conference in Gothenburg, Sweden on 25 August 2020 and will receive; 50 000 SEK in prize money, 10 hours of publicity work provided by Miltton Group, speaking slot at relevant conference such as Cerner’s European Collaboration Forum in London 2021, and publicity in social media.

The eHealth Award is a cooperation between Vitalis, Sahlgrenska Science Park, HealthTech Nordic and Cerner and is a response to the Nordic Innovation’s 2030 vision for the Nordic health region.

The award is an effort to draw attention to the great digital innovations that exist in the Nordics today, as they can contribute to a more sustainable and integrated care, and more engaged patients and citizens.

You can read more about the eHealth Award 2020 over at the Vitalis website.


Portrait Rasmus Malmborg

Rasmus Malmborg

Senior Innovation Adviser
Rasmus has extensive international experience in complex project management, predominantly within health care system development. Prior to joining Nordic Innovation, Rasmus has been with LHL International for nine years and worked the last four years as CEO.

Twitter   Linkedin