Top navigation

Board members

  • Published 30/11/2017
  • Last updated 13/05/2011
Nordic Innovation's board members are selected by the five Nordic governments. The chair of the board is an alternating position. Board meetings are held four times a year and representatives from Nordic Council of Ministers and Nordic Innovation are present at all meetings.
Portait of board member Jenni Nordborg in black and white



Jenni Nordborg (Chair)

Director and Head of Health Division at VINNOVA

Stockholm, Sweden


Portrait of board member Hans Martin Vikdal. Photo: Agnete Brun



Hans Martin Vikdal

Director and Head of Finance, Scorecards and Funds at Innovation Norway

Oslo, Norway





Andreas Ralph Hauptmann

Office Manager, EU & International relations

Danish Business Authority 

Copenhagen, Denmark





Berglind Hallgrímsdóttir

Managing Director at Innovation Center Iceland

Reykjavik, Iceland





Jukka Häyrynen

Executive Director, Startups, Business Finland

Helsinki, Finland




Representative from Nordic Council of Ministers:

Kristian Henriksen

Senior Adviser/Business, Energy & Regional Development

Copenhagen, Denmark





Representative from Nordic Innovation:

Trine Moa (observer)

Oslo, Norway



Representative from Ministry of Trade and Industry

Oyvindur av Skarði (observer)

Tórshavn, Faroe Islands